Skip to content

Executive Board


Nicole Lamberton  

VP of Programs

Jenny Mun

[email protected] 

VP of Membership

Kyle Pirkle

[email protected]

VP of Ways & Means

Brittany Tindle

[email protected]

Recording Secretary

Meribeth Weber

[email protected]

Correspondence Secretary

Shawna Meares

[email protected]


Meghan McGuinness

[email protected] 

Committee Chairs

Bear Fest Coordinator:  Cindy Hardwick, [email protected]

Box Top Coordinator: Gabrielle Stewart, [email protected]

Family Fun Nights: Julie Cook, [email protected] 

Fun Run: Shelly Hill, [email protected]

Holiday Shop: Leslee Pschak, [email protected]

Hospitality: Jenny Mun, [email protected]

HR Parent Coordinator: Amber Guenther, [email protected]

Junior Achievement: Cindy Hardwick, [email protected]

Memory Book: Nadia Pirkle, [email protected]

                      Ilvana Medina, [email protected]

Papa Bears: Kyle Pirkle, the [email protected]

Reflections: Meaza Morrison, [email protected]

Spirit Sales: Margaret Andrade, [email protected]

Teacher Appreciation Week: Tammy Berard, [email protected]

                      Jenny Mun, [email protected]


PTA General Email: [email protected]